Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer - Mrs Carter

Headteacher - Mrs Palmer

Deputy Head & Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Coggan

Inclusion Leader - Mrs Hardwicke/Miss White

Head of Curriculum and Standards - Mrs Spratt

Head of Inclusion and SEND - Miss Brown

Early Years

Year Leader - Mrs Fleet

Teacher - Miss Myers

Teacher - Miss Ramsden

Teacher - Mrs Gourlay

HLTA - Mrs Young

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Heeks

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Dickson

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Sims

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Jackaman

SEN TA - Mrs Coleman

SEN TA - Miss Christopher

SEN TA - Miss Brimson


Year 1

Year Leader - Miss Snow

Teacher - Mrs Cole

Teacher - Mrs Lee

Teacher - Miss Laws

Teacher - Mrs Watson

HLTA - Mrs Trusson

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Coleman

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Smith

Teaching Assistant - Miss Smeeth

SEN TA - Mrs Hanson

SEN TA - Ms Cutler

SEN TA - Mrs Churchill

SEN TA - Mrs Aldous

SEN TA - Mr Lasbury-Carter

SEN TA - Mrs Baker

SEN TA - Mrs Cutler


Year 2

Year Leader - Miss Taylor

Teacher - Miss Woodman

Teacher - Mrs Thorne

Teacher - Miss White

Teacher - Mrs Robertshaw

HLTA - Mrs Bradley

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Finney

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Gailor 

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Lewis

SEN TA - Miss Guppy

SEN TA - Mrs Guite

SEN TA - Mrs Plunkett

SEN TA - Mrs Davison

Staff Across Year Groups

Cover Supervisor - Miss Gardner

Pastoral Care Worker/Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Lippitt

ELSA - Mrs Tout

Community Music & Performance Director - Mrs Turner

SEN HLTA - Mrs Baker

Teaching Assistant - Mrs Jackaman

Intervention Teacher and Forest Schools - Mr Bradbury

Support Staff

Administration Officer - Mrs Glover

Medical Admin Officer - Mrs Denton

Trust HR Manager - Mrs Hemmings

Trust HR and Payroll Assistant - Mrs Davison

Executive Assistant to the CEO & Governance Professional to the Trust Board - Mrs Groves

Trust Chief Finance Officer - Mrs Wischhusen

Trust Business Manager - Mrs Nyathi

Trust Finance Officer - Mrs Ayrton

Trust Finance Officer - Mrs Fleurie

Trust Admin Manager - Mrs Easton

Trust Home/Academy Liaison Officer (HALO) - Mrs Specterman

Trust Attendance and Welfare Officer - Mrs Bates

Trust IT Manager - Mr Blundell

Trust Operations Assistant - Mrs Packham

Trust Estates Manager - Mr Denton

Caretaker - Mr Bragginton

Caretaker - Mr Caveney

Lunchtime Staff

Lunchtime Supervisor - Miss Taylor

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Miss Christopher

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Miss Williams

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Mrs Begum

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Miss Aldous

MIdday Supervisory Assistant - Ms Calvert

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Miss Baker

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Miss Saunders

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Mrs Cutler

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Mrs Murray

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Mrs Alexander

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Ms Morton-Palmer

Midday Supervisor Assistant - Mrs Hunt

Midday Supervisory Assistant - Miss Jones

Wraparound Care Staff

Breakfast Club Assistant - Miss Easton

Breakfast Club Assistant - Miss Anghel

Breakfast Club Assistant - Mrs Bradley

Breakfast Club Assistant - Mrs Guppy

Buddy Club Supervisor - Mrs Hurle

Buddy Club Assistant - Miss Aldous

Buddy Club Assistant - Miss Calvert

Buddy Club Assistant - Mrs Guite